Concerts!

One day I really want to go to some of my favorite bands concerts. This includes The All-American Rejects, Linkin Park, Mumford and Sons, Coldplay, Green Day, and more. I think it would be so much fun to see a band that I really really like in concert… not that I don’t/didn’t like Van Halen, U2, Trans Siberian Orchestra, and Rush but…. yeah. I think if I on;y had to choose one band to see I would definitely choose The All-American Rejects because I love them so much and I know pretty much all the words to all their songs.

Who would you want to see?

Link: everyonesmixtape.com/

🙂

Leave a Reply

