Crazy Hair!

On the idea of things I want to do I have this desire to do my hair in really cool ways. I think this stemmed from how I just recently learned to braid and subsequently I now just really want to play with hair and make cool shapes out of it and such. My list of things that I want to do with my hair definitely begins learning how to do a waterfall braid.. I think that I’m really close, but I’m probably not.

In addition to learning cool things to do with hair, I really want to learn how to do really cool looking things with makeup… particularly eye makeup. I think it’s interesting how different some can look when they have makeup on.

Well, anyway, some inspiration for this one can be found:

www.the36thavenue.com/2011/11/25-hairstyle-tutorials-extras.html/

Leave a Reply

