Dreams and Cupcakes

Ok. So I’m planning on posting my final intermediate photography project soon but seeing as the end of the year has brought extreme laziness and dismotivation (thats not even a word, it is? Demotivation! That’s what I meant) and all of the files are saved as photoshop documents… It’ll probably be a few days.

In other news, I’ve found that I have this odd desire to obtain a crap load of cupcake recipes and spend months making a different recipe every week. I think that would a lot of fun especially since I love to bake, but never have the time. It’s probably not going to happen anytime in the near future, but that’s fine because it can go on my ‘bucket list’ or sorts. Maybe that’s what I’ll do! I think I’ll share some of things that I really want to do one day and some cool of the cool things that they were inspired by!!!

On that note the inspiration for this dream of mine came from:

mingmakescupcakes.yolasite.com/

🙂 B

Leave a Reply

