Real Life Disney

So I’m a huge fan of Disney and I’d be lying if I said that I never wondered about how characters would look in ‘real’ life, I’m sure I’m not the only one who has wondered that…. Well, in my wondering I came across this, which are drawings of the Disney Princesses if they were real. Well then those drawings led me to these pictures, like the internet does, which is pictures of celebrities as Disney characters. I don’t like  the pictures as much as the drawings, but both are enjoyable.

Leave a Reply

