Illustrations

Mike Mitchell is an artist. He makes very cartoon and cartoon-like drawings. His work is on his website; I think his art is pretty funny and I really just have incredible respect for artists because I can’t draw at all…  Oh and he has a blog.

And because Mike Mitchell is an illustrator I decided that I would mention a blogger/comic drawer that I really really enjoy. His blog is called Books of Adam. The blog is by Adam Ellis; Adam is an illustrator who lives in Portland. He does his blog on the side and sell his drawings as t-shirts and prints and such.. His illustrations can be found on his illustration website. One of his blog posts thats really funny is about his cat.

Leave a Reply

