Trying to Download CS5

So for the past like hour I have been trying to download CS5 on my laptop, so I can work on some pictures of the restaurant for my dad. I think this picture is ok, for now. The restaurant has a tin roof which was really hard to photograph being as bright as it was today. I have now added one of the edited versions I have of this photo. I definitely think there was some improvement, in the colors mostly. I think the edited version on the photo has more depth.

Leave a Reply

